Event Calendar : Upcoming Events & Tickets



  Sunday 28th May 2017

Best Family Event in Ramadan in Karachi

Sun @ 3:00 PM May 28, 2017
500 PKR
TBD Karachi, Karachi
Buy

Rafi Peer Theatre Workshop

Sun @ 5:00 PM May 28, 2017
FREE
Peeru Cafe, Lahore
Buy

  Sunday 4th June 2017

Best Family Event in Ramadan in Karachi

Sun @ 3:00 PM Jun 04, 2017
500 PKR
TBD Karachi, Karachi
Buy

Rafi Peer Theatre Workshop

Sun @ 5:00 PM Jun 04, 2017
FREE
Peeru Cafe, Lahore
Buy

  Sunday 11th June 2017

Best Family Event in Ramadan in Karachi

Sun @ 3:00 PM Jun 11, 2017
500 PKR
TBD Karachi, Karachi
Buy

Rafi Peer Theatre Workshop

Sun @ 5:00 PM Jun 11, 2017
FREE
Peeru Cafe, Lahore
Buy

  Sunday 18th June 2017

Best Family Event in Ramadan in Karachi

Sun @ 3:00 PM Jun 18, 2017
500 PKR
TBD Karachi, Karachi
Buy

Rafi Peer Theatre Workshop

Sun @ 5:00 PM Jun 18, 2017
FREE
Peeru Cafe, Lahore
Buy

  Sunday 25th June 2017

Rafi Peer Theatre Workshop

Sun @ 5:00 PM Jun 25, 2017
FREE
Peeru Cafe, Lahore
Buy

  Sunday 2nd July 2017

Rafi Peer Theatre Workshop

Sun @ 5:00 PM Jul 02, 2017
FREE
Peeru Cafe, Lahore
Buy

  Sunday 9th July 2017

Rafi Peer Theatre Workshop

Sun @ 5:00 PM Jul 09, 2017
FREE
Peeru Cafe, Lahore
Buy

  Sunday 16th July 2017

Rafi Peer Theatre Workshop

Sun @ 5:00 PM Jul 16, 2017
FREE
Peeru Cafe, Lahore
Buy

  Sunday 23rd July 2017

Rafi Peer Theatre Workshop

Sun @ 5:00 PM Jul 23, 2017
FREE
Peeru Cafe, Lahore
Buy

  Sunday 30th July 2017

Rafi Peer Theatre Workshop

Sun @ 5:00 PM Jul 30, 2017
FREE
Peeru Cafe, Lahore
Buy

Lahore's Biggest Game Show - Her Lamha Khushi Ka

Sun @ 7:00 PM Jul 30, 2017
1,800 PKR
Alhamra Cultural Complex (Gaddafi Stadium), Lahore
Buy

  Sunday 6th August 2017

Rafi Peer Theatre Workshop

Sun @ 5:00 PM Aug 06, 2017
FREE
Peeru Cafe, Lahore
Buy

  Sunday 13th August 2017

Rafi Peer Theatre Workshop

Sun @ 5:00 PM Aug 13, 2017
FREE
Peeru Cafe, Lahore
Buy

  Sunday 20th August 2017

Rafi Peer Theatre Workshop

Sun @ 5:00 PM Aug 20, 2017
FREE
Peeru Cafe, Lahore
Buy

  Sunday 27th August 2017

Rafi Peer Theatre Workshop

Sun @ 5:00 PM Aug 27, 2017
FREE
Peeru Cafe, Lahore
Buy