Event Calendar : Upcoming Events & Tickets



  Thursday 16th February 2017

FestivAsia 2017

Thu @ 9:00 AM Feb 16, 2017
FREE
University of South Asia, Lahore
Buy

  Sunday 19th February 2017

Rafi Peer Theatre Workshop

Sun @ 5:00 PM Feb 19, 2017
FREE
Peeru Cafe, Lahore
Buy

  Thursday 23rd February 2017

Farhan Saeed and Falak Shabir - Fundraising Concert for Patients

Thu @ 6:00 PM Feb 23, 2017
1,000 PKR
Avari Marquee, Faisalabad
Buy

  Friday 24th February 2017

Skiing & Snow Surfing Trip to Swat, Malam Jabba, Fizzaghat, White Palace, Ushu Forest

Fri @ 9:00 PM Feb 24, 2017
FREE
TBD Lahore, Lahore
Buy

  Saturday 25th February 2017

13th West Asian Baseball Cup 2017

Sat @ 11:00 AM Feb 25, 2017
FREE
Pakistan Sports Complex, Islamabad
Buy

  Sunday 26th February 2017

13th West Asian Baseball Cup 2017

Sun @ 11:00 AM Feb 26, 2017
FREE
Pakistan Sports Complex, Islamabad
Buy

Azauj - Tying the Knot: A reliable matrimonial matchmaking service which actively finds you the suitable life partner

Sun @ 1:00 PM Feb 26, 2017
600 PKR
Sukh Chan Wellness Club, Lahore
Buy

Rafi Peer Theatre Workshop

Sun @ 5:00 PM Feb 26, 2017
FREE
Peeru Cafe, Lahore
Buy

  Monday 27th February 2017

13th West Asian Baseball Cup 2017

Mon @ 10:00 AM Feb 27, 2017
FREE
Pakistan Sports Complex, Islamabad
Buy

  Tuesday 28th February 2017

13th West Asian Baseball Cup 2017

Tue @ 4:00 PM Feb 28, 2017
FREE
Pakistan Sports Complex, Islamabad
Buy

  Wednesday 1st March 2017

13th West Asia Baseball Cup Final 2017

Wed @ 10:00 AM Mar 01, 2017
FREE
Pakistan Sports Complex, Islamabad
Buy

5th Jashan e Baharan Festival 2017

Wed @ 10:00 AM Mar 01, 2017
FREE
Alhamra Cultural Complex (Gaddafi Stadium), Lahore
Buy

  Friday 3rd March 2017

Abrar ul Haq, Umair Jaswal, Raga Boyz, Zeeshan Ali - Kinnaird Music Fest Grand Concert 2017 (Postponed)

Fri @ 6:00 PM Mar 03, 2017
1,000 PKR
Kinnaird College for Women, Lahore
Buy

RFAK Live Concert - Air Nexus 17

Fri @ 6:00 PM Mar 03, 2017
1,500 PKR
Air University, Islamabad
Buy

  Saturday 4th March 2017

Atif Aslam Live in Concert - EME Olympiad

Sat @ 5:00 PM Mar 04, 2017
1,250 PKR
NUST College of Electrical and Mechanical Engineering (EME), Rawalpindi
Buy

Edward Maya - Live Concert - Karachi (Postponed)

Sat @ 8:00 PM Mar 04, 2017
2,000 PKR
Port Grand, Karachi
Buy

  Sunday 5th March 2017

Rafi Peer Theatre Workshop

Sun @ 5:00 PM Mar 05, 2017
FREE
Peeru Cafe, Lahore
Buy

  Monday 6th March 2017

Kyab Yul-Sa - Lobsang Chonzor, Youenn Rohaut & Julien Lahaye

Mon @ 7:00 PM Mar 06, 2017
FREE
Peeru Cafe, Lahore
Buy

  Sunday 12th March 2017

Rafi Peer Theatre Workshop

Sun @ 5:00 PM Mar 12, 2017
FREE
Peeru Cafe, Lahore
Buy

  Sunday 19th March 2017

Azauj - Tying the Knot: A reliable matrimonial matchmaking service which actively finds you the suitable life partner

Sun @ 2:30 PM Mar 19, 2017
600 PKR
Arena Family Recreational Sports Complex, Karachi
Buy

Rafi Peer Theatre Workshop

Sun @ 5:00 PM Mar 19, 2017
FREE
Peeru Cafe, Lahore
Buy

  Thursday 23rd March 2017

Bilal Saeed - Live in Lahore

Thu @ 6:00 PM Mar 23, 2017
1,500 PKR
Alhamra Cultural Complex (Gaddafi Stadium), Lahore
Buy

  Sunday 26th March 2017

Rafi Peer Theatre Workshop

Sun @ 5:00 PM Mar 26, 2017
FREE
Peeru Cafe, Lahore
Buy

  Sunday 2nd April 2017

Rafi Peer Theatre Workshop

Sun @ 5:00 PM Apr 02, 2017
FREE
Peeru Cafe, Lahore
Buy

  Sunday 9th April 2017

Rafi Peer Theatre Workshop

Sun @ 5:00 PM Apr 09, 2017
FREE
Peeru Cafe, Lahore
Buy

  Friday 14th April 2017

Pro Wrestling Pakistan 2016 - PWP Day 1 (TENTATIVE DATE)

Fri @ 4:00 PM Apr 14, 2017
1,500 PKR
Liaquat Gymnasium, Islamabad
Buy

  Sunday 16th April 2017

PWP Day 2 - Pro Wrestling Pakistan 2016 (TENTATIVE DATE)

Sun @ 4:00 PM Apr 16, 2017
1,500 PKR
Punjab Stadium, Lahore
Buy

Rafi Peer Theatre Workshop

Sun @ 5:00 PM Apr 16, 2017
FREE
Peeru Cafe, Lahore
Buy

  Tuesday 18th April 2017

PWP Day 3 - Pro Wrestling Pakistan 2016 (TENTATIVE DATE)

Tue @ 4:00 PM Apr 18, 2017
1,500 PKR
Jinnah Stadium, Gujranwala
Buy

  Friday 21st April 2017

PWP Day 4 - Pro Wrestling Pakistan 2016 (TENTATIVE DATE)

Fri @ 4:00 PM Apr 21, 2017
1,500 PKR
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad
Buy

  Sunday 23rd April 2017

PWP Day 5 - Pro Wrestling Pakistan 2016 (TENTATIVE DATE)

Sun @ 4:00 PM Apr 23, 2017
1,500 PKR
City Sports Complex (KMC Sports Complex), Karachi
Buy

Rafi Peer Theatre Workshop

Sun @ 5:00 PM Apr 23, 2017
FREE
Peeru Cafe, Lahore
Buy

  Sunday 30th April 2017

Rafi Peer Theatre Workshop

Sun @ 5:00 PM Apr 30, 2017
FREE
Peeru Cafe, Lahore
Buy

  Friday 5th May 2017

Zaain Ul Abideen, Afzal Afridi (Illusionist & Mind Reader) & Sabihah (Turkish Belly Dancer)

Fri @ 7:00 PM May 05, 2017
2,000 PKR
DHA Golf Club Phase 8, Karachi
Buy

  Wednesday 31st January 2018

Thespianz Theater - Puppet Show (Demo)

Wed @ 8:00 PM Jan 31, 2018
1,000 PKR
Pakistan American Cultural Center, Karachi
Buy