Event Calendar : Upcoming Events & Tickets



  Friday 31st March 2017

Puppet Festival (Fri 31st March - Sun 2nd April) - Ticket Valid for Any One Day Only

Fri @ 10:00 AM Mar 31, 2017
FREE
Rafi Peer Cultural Center, Lahore
Buy

  Saturday 1st April 2017

Puppet Festival (Fri 31st March - Sun 2nd April) - Ticket Valid for Any One Day Only

Sat @ 10:00 AM Apr 01, 2017
FREE
Rafi Peer Cultural Center, Lahore
Buy

Spring Festival 2017 (Sat 1st & Sun 2nd April) for a Cause
One Day Ticket for One Time Use Only - Only for Families

Sat @ 4:00 PM Apr 01, 2017
200 PKR
Naya Nazimabad Cricket Ground, Karachi
Buy

  Sunday 2nd April 2017

Puppet Festival (Fri 31st March - Sun 2nd April) - Ticket Valid for Any One Day Only

Sun @ 10:00 AM Apr 02, 2017
FREE
Rafi Peer Cultural Center, Lahore
Buy

Spring Festival 2017 (Sat 1st & Sun 2nd April) for a Cause
One Day Ticket for One Time Use Only - Only for Families

Sun @ 4:00 PM Apr 02, 2017
200 PKR
Naya Nazimabad Cricket Ground, Karachi
Buy

TMUC Gujranwala Olympiad 2017

Sun @ 5:30 PM Apr 02, 2017
1,000 PKR
TMUC Gujranwala, Gujranwala
Buy

Celeb Mania 2K17

Sun @ 7:00 PM Apr 02, 2017
999 PKR
Pavilion End Club, Karachi
Buy

  Friday 7th April 2017

Theatrical Performance by Little Art - Age Group +4 (Directed by Imran Nafees & Shoaib Iqbal)

Fri @ 5:15 PM Apr 07, 2017
FREE
Alhamra Art Center, Lahore
Buy

ASSITEJ Pakistan in collaboration with Lahore Arts Council presents Tamasha Festival - Performing Arts for Young Audience

Fri @ 5:30 PM Apr 07, 2017
FREE
Alhamra Art Center, Lahore
Buy

  Saturday 8th April 2017

By Laetaan Productions, Story Telling Session, Age Group 4+ (performed by Arfia Mian)

Sat @ 2:15 PM Apr 08, 2017
FREE
Alhamra Art Center, Lahore
Buy

Atif Aslam & Asim Azhar - Live Concert in Karachi

Sat @ 7:30 PM Apr 08, 2017
2,500 PKR
Airmen Golf Course and Recreational Park, Karachi
Buy

Abida Parveen - Live Concert

Sat @ 8:00 PM Apr 08, 2017
3,500 PKR
Indus Valley School of Art and Architecture, Karachi
Buy

  Sunday 9th April 2017

Orginal Story by Saadat Hasan Manto - By Independent Theatre - Theatrical Peformance - Age Group 16+ (Directed by Azeem Hamid)

Sun @ 7:15 PM Apr 09, 2017
FREE
Alhamra Art Center, Lahore
Buy

  Friday 14th April 2017

Pakistan Cup 2017

Fri @ 2:00 PM Apr 14, 2017
200 PKR
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad
Buy

  Saturday 15th April 2017

Pakistan Cup 2017

Sat @ 2:00 PM Apr 15, 2017
100 PKR
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad
Buy

DJ Night, Singing & Fashion Show

Sat @ 5:00 PM Apr 15, 2017
1,200 PKR
Bucha Garden Farm House, Lahore
Buy

Mozam Mir, Badnaam Band & MADLOCK in Live Concert

Sat @ 7:00 PM Apr 15, 2017
500 PKR
Peeru Cafe, Lahore
Buy

  Sunday 16th April 2017

Pakistan Cup 2017

Sun @ 2:00 PM Apr 16, 2017
100 PKR
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad
Buy

  Tuesday 18th April 2017

Pakistan Cup 2017

Tue @ 9:30 AM Apr 18, 2017
100 PKR
Bugti Stadium, Quetta
Buy

  Friday 21st April 2017

Pakistan Cup 2017

Fri @ 9:30 AM Apr 21, 2017
200 PKR
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar
Buy

Urdu Comedy Theatre Play

Fri @ 7:30 PM Apr 21, 2017
1,000 PKR
Thespianz Performing Arts Centre, Karachi
Buy

  Saturday 22nd April 2017

Pakistan Cup 2017

Sat @ 9:30 AM Apr 22, 2017
200 PKR
Bugti Stadium, Quetta
Buy

Urdu Comedy Theatre Play

Sat @ 7:30 PM Apr 22, 2017
1,000 PKR
Thespianz Performing Arts Centre, Karachi
Buy

  Sunday 23rd April 2017

Pakistan Cup 2017

Sun @ 2:00 PM Apr 23, 2017
500 PKR
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Buy

Urdu Comedy Theatre Play

Sun @ 7:30 PM Apr 23, 2017
1,000 PKR
Thespianz Performing Arts Centre, Karachi
Buy

  Monday 24th April 2017

Urdu Comedy Theatre Play

Mon @ 7:30 PM Apr 24, 2017
1,000 PKR
Thespianz Performing Arts Centre, Karachi
Buy

  Tuesday 25th April 2017

Pakistan Cup 2017

Tue @ 2:00 PM Apr 25, 2017
200 PKR
National Stadium, Karachi
Buy

Urdu Comedy Theatre Play

Tue @ 7:30 PM Apr 25, 2017
1,000 PKR
Thespianz Performing Arts Centre, Karachi
Buy

  Wednesday 26th April 2017

Pakistan Cup 2017

Wed @ 2:00 PM Apr 26, 2017
100 PKR
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Buy

Urdu Comedy Theatre Play

Wed @ 7:30 PM Apr 26, 2017
1,000 PKR
Thespianz Performing Arts Centre, Karachi
Buy

  Thursday 27th April 2017

Pakistan Cup 2017

Thu @ 2:00 PM Apr 27, 2017
500 PKR
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Buy

Urdu Comedy Theatre Play

Thu @ 7:30 PM Apr 27, 2017
1,000 PKR
Thespianz Performing Arts Centre, Karachi
Buy

  Friday 28th April 2017

Urdu Comedy Theatre Play

Fri @ 7:30 PM Apr 28, 2017
1,000 PKR
Thespianz Performing Arts Centre, Karachi
Buy

  Saturday 29th April 2017

Pakistan Cup 2017

Sat @ 2:00 PM Apr 29, 2017
FREE
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Buy

Urdu Comedy Theatre Play

Sat @ 7:30 PM Apr 29, 2017
1,000 PKR
Thespianz Performing Arts Centre, Karachi
Buy

  Sunday 30th April 2017

Urdu Comedy Theatre Play

Sun @ 7:30 PM Apr 30, 2017
1,000 PKR
Thespianz Performing Arts Centre, Karachi
Buy

  Monday 1st May 2017

Urdu Comedy Theatre Play

Mon @ 7:30 PM May 01, 2017
1,000 PKR
Thespianz Performing Arts Centre, Karachi
Buy

  Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Urdu Comedy Theatre Play

Tue @ 7:30 PM May 02, 2017
1,000 PKR
Thespianz Performing Arts Centre, Karachi
Buy

  Wednesday 3rd May 2017

Urdu Comedy Theatre Play

Wed @ 7:30 PM May 03, 2017
1,000 PKR
Thespianz Performing Arts Centre, Karachi
Buy

  Thursday 4th May 2017

Urdu Comedy Theatre Play

Thu @ 7:30 PM May 04, 2017
1,000 PKR
Thespianz Performing Arts Centre, Karachi
Buy

  Friday 5th May 2017

Urdu Comedy Theatre Play

Fri @ 7:30 PM May 05, 2017
1,000 PKR
Thespianz Performing Arts Centre, Karachi
Buy

  Saturday 6th May 2017

Urdu Comedy Theatre Play

Sat @ 7:30 PM May 06, 2017
1,000 PKR
Thespianz Performing Arts Centre, Karachi
Buy

  Sunday 7th May 2017

Urdu Comedy Theatre Play

Sun @ 7:30 PM May 07, 2017
1,000 PKR
Thespianz Performing Arts Centre, Karachi
Buy

  Monday 8th May 2017

Urdu Comedy Theatre Play

Mon @ 7:30 PM May 08, 2017
1,000 PKR
Thespianz Performing Arts Centre, Karachi
Buy

  Tuesday 9th May 2017

Urdu Comedy Theatre Play

Tue @ 7:30 PM May 09, 2017
1,000 PKR
Thespianz Performing Arts Centre, Karachi
Buy

  Wednesday 10th May 2017

Urdu Comedy Theatre Play

Wed @ 7:30 PM May 10, 2017
1,000 PKR
Thespianz Performing Arts Centre, Karachi
Buy

  Thursday 11th May 2017

Urdu Comedy Theatre Play

Thu @ 7:30 PM May 11, 2017
1,000 PKR
Thespianz Performing Arts Centre, Karachi
Buy

  Friday 12th May 2017

Urdu Comedy Theatre Play

Fri @ 7:30 PM May 12, 2017
1,000 PKR
Thespianz Performing Arts Centre, Karachi
Buy

  Saturday 13th May 2017

Urdu Comedy Theatre Play

Sat @ 7:30 PM May 13, 2017
1,000 PKR
Thespianz Performing Arts Centre, Karachi
Buy

  Sunday 14th May 2017

Urdu Comedy Theatre Play

Sun @ 7:30 PM May 14, 2017
1,000 PKR
Thespianz Performing Arts Centre, Karachi
Buy

  Monday 15th May 2017

Urdu Comedy Theatre Play

Mon @ 7:30 PM May 15, 2017
1,000 PKR
Thespianz Performing Arts Centre, Karachi
Buy

  Tuesday 16th May 2017

Urdu Comedy Theatre Play

Tue @ 7:30 PM May 16, 2017
1,000 PKR
Thespianz Performing Arts Centre, Karachi
Buy

  Wednesday 17th May 2017

Urdu Comedy Theatre Play

Wed @ 7:30 PM May 17, 2017
1,000 PKR
Thespianz Performing Arts Centre, Karachi
Buy

  Thursday 18th May 2017

Urdu Comedy Theatre Play

Thu @ 7:30 PM May 18, 2017
1,000 PKR
Thespianz Performing Arts Centre, Karachi
Buy

  Friday 19th May 2017

Urdu Comedy Theatre Play

Fri @ 7:30 PM May 19, 2017
1,000 PKR
Thespianz Performing Arts Centre, Karachi
Buy

  Saturday 20th May 2017

Urdu Comedy Theatre Play

Sat @ 7:30 PM May 20, 2017
1,000 PKR
Thespianz Performing Arts Centre, Karachi
Buy